Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Phone: ( 360 ) 748 3295
Shop Hours: Monday to Friday: 10 am - 5:30 pm  Saturday:10 am - 3 pm

Sew Young Sew Fun Sewing Camp--Advanced Beginners



 Make new friends, learn something new, and get creative! That’s what Sew Young, Sew Fun Summer Camp 2020 is all about. During the camp, you’ll have the opportunity to create fun projects while learning a valuable life skill—sewing!  Great for boys and girls age 7 through 17.  This Advanced Beginner Camp is for sewers that are comfortable and independent with their sewing machines and understand sewing terminology.  They will be introduced to the serger and use it to complete camp projects.  Must pass Beginning Sewing Camp.

 

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Advanced Beginner

Sew Young Sew Fun Sewing Camp--Advanced Beginners

Cost:
$ 75.00
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Find Us

Contact Us