Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Phone: ( 360 ) 748 3295
Current Store Hours: Monday to Friday: 10 am - 4 pm
Saturday:10 am - 3 pm

Sew Young Sew Fun Sewing Camp--Beginners



 Make new friends, learn something new, and get creative! That’s what Sew Young, Sew Fun Summer Camp 2021 is all about. During the camp, you’ll have the opportunity to create fun projects while learning a valuable life skill—sewing!  Great for boys and girls age 7 through 17.  This year is our "Kitchen" Theme.  We are making aprons, hot pads, and market bags!

 

 

 

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginners

Sew Young Sew Fun Sewing Camp--Beginners

Cost:
$ 75.00
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am

Find Us

Contact Us

  • Phone: ( 360 ) 748 3295
  • Email: 
  • info@billiesdesignerfabrics.com
  • Current Store Hours:
    Monday to Friday: 10 am - 4 pm                          Saturday:10 am - 3 pm